Search results

Crural Muscles
...  Crural Muscles In this groups, there are seven muscles which is to be grouped into two namely: the deep group and the superficial group. Muscles belonging to the deep group are the popliteus, flexor hallucis longus, the flexor digitorum longus and the tibialis posterior. The plantaris, soleus, and the gastrocnemius muscles belong to the superficial group. The Popliteus The popliteal  ...

© Copyright 2010-2014